Sigh. Class is full… Good news is that by signing up to the waitlist and you have more than 80% chances to get into the class!
up to 10 hours before the start of the class
When a spot opens up less than 10 hours before the start of the class, we give them away to clients on the waitlist in the order that they put themselves on. You will:
– receive an email or a mobile notification (if you are using the mobile app), stating you have been moved into the class.
– need to cancel your class reservation up to 3 hours before the start of the class, if you cannot attend it anymore.
In any case, it is better to cancel your waitlist reservation, if you cannot attend any more the class.
less than 10 hours before the start of the class
You are not automatically added to a class if a spot opens up less than 10 hours before the start of the class. You will receive an email or mobile notification to inform you that a spot has opened. You need then to sign up to the class on a first come first serve basis to secure your spot.
Good to know:
- If you did not get a spot, the class credit used to book your waitlisted spot, will be credited back to your account after the class.
- you can always sign off from a waitlist. Canceling a waitlisted spot is free of any charge at any time